Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

St. George Dental & Medical Spa

Dentists & Board Certified Physicians located in Van Nuys, CA & Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA

5/5 Star Rating
34 total reviews

St. George Dental & Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. George Dental & Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Besides the language and accent I was able to understand what was being said.
Maritza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Samir was so through with his work, paid great attention to details and I can not say enough to show my gratitude!!!!
TERRAL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Very pleasant and comfortable thank you.
Luis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Good exelent
Ernesto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Good experience like always ,
ALMA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Excelente
RAQUEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
satisfacción
Sogand C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Great experience. Clean office. The doctor is the best
Nazareth Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Best dentist I ever been to very caring and does a great job also great friendly staff and assistants thank you again
Bahram A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Samir halaka is a good dentist.i will recommend him to other people.
MARCUS Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Very kind and knowledgeable. I'm quite happy with their services so far
MAMDOUH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent work in a freindly and passionate manners
HEATHER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Been coming here for years. Always a pleasure.
TADROS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent customer service, pain free visit
Magdy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Best doctor ever. He cares and takes his practice to a different level. It’s fair to say Dr. Halaka is in a class of his own. No one comes near his in his level of service. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
MAIRA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
I’m very satisfied with everyone on the office
Kathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
This dentist office is the best I’ve experienced in all the dentist offices I have been to. They are so experienced and very efficient. Dr. Halaka is a great dentist. He’s so kind and gentle and very trustworthy. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs dental work.
Armando R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
The best and honest in all over Los Angeles!!!!!
Kathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I absolutely love this dentist! He was so gentle and knowledgeable and my tooth looks so good. I recommend this dentist to everyone who’s searching for an honest, trustworthy, knowledgeable dentist.
Mariana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Halaka is the best!

Accepted Insurance Providers

We accept most HMO and PPO plans. Feel free to contact our office for more information.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
Medi-Cal
MetLife
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location